• DKHS Faculty and Staff

  • Our Principal

                                Lucas Trierweiler 

                                Phone: 269-623-1521

                                Email: lucas.trierweiler@dkschools.org

  • Dean of Students/Athletic Director
     

                                Mike Mohn 

                                Phone: 269-623-1524

                                Email: mike.mohn@dkschools.org

  • Administrative Assistants

     
                               Michelle Green   (High School/DK Academy)

                               Phone: 269-623-1521

                               Email: michelle.green@dkschools.org

  •                              Terri Gherardi (High School)

                                 Phone: 269-623-1522

                                 Email: terri.gherardi@dkschools.org

  •                             Misty Kapteyn (Athletics/Media Center)

                                Phone: 269-623-1120

                                Email: misty.kapteyn@dkschools.org

  •  Faculty

                   

                                 Jessica Broussard (English, Yearbook, Follies)

                                 Phone: 269-623-1208

                                 Email: jessica.broussard@dkschools.org

  •                             Jon Cannell (English)

                                 Phone: 269-623-1119

                                 Email: jon.canell@dkschools.org

  •                               Eric Curtice (Auto Shop, Machine Shop, Online Courses)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1202

                                  Email: eric.curtice@dkschools.org

  •                               Janis Dinda (Social Studies, AP, STUCO)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1103

                                  Email: janis.dinda@dkschools.org

  •                               Rollie Ferris (Construction Trades, Woods)

                                  Phone: 269-623-201

                                  Email:  rollie.ferris@dkschools.org

  •                              Tim Goggins  (Social Studies, AP, Power Lifting)

                                 Phone: 269-623-1109

                                 Email: tim.goggins@dkschools.org

  •                               Tammie Grabowski (Special Education)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1107

                                  Email: tamala.grabowski@dkschools.org

  •                               Dale Grimes (Science, Psychology)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1130

                                  Email:  dale.grimes@dkschools.org

  •                               Elisha Hatton (Art, Computer Graphics Media)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1209

                                  Email: elisha.hatton@dkschools.org

  •                               Connie High (Science, AP, Interact)

                                   Phone: 269-623-1132

                                   Email: connie.high@dkschools.org

  •                               Jim Hogoboom (Counselor)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1526

                                  Email: jim.hogoboom@dkschools.org

  •                              Laura Hufford (Spanish)

                                 Phone: 269-623-1134

                                 Email:  laura.hufford@dkschools.org

  •                              Sara Knight (Band)

                                 Phone: 269-623-1214

                                 Email: sara.knight@dkschools.org

  •                              Todd Kroes (Mathematics)

                                 Phone: 269-623-1114

                                 Email:  Todd.kroes@dkschools.org

  •                               Chelsea Matousek (Mathematics)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1110

                                  Email: chelsea.matousek@dkschools.org

  •                              Mary McFanin (American History)

                                 Phone: 269-623-1115

                                 Email: mary.mcfanin@dkschools.org

  •                               Sylvia Miller (Mathematics, AP)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1108

                                  Email: sylvia.miller@dkschools.org

  •                               Mark Nabozny (Physical Education, Weight Training)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1104

                                  Email:mark.nabozny@dkschools.org

  •                               Sara Nevins (DK Academy)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1207

                                  Email: sara.nevins@dkschools.org

  •                               Carla Poignard (online)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1121

                                  Email: carla.poignard@dkschools.org

  •                              Janine Smith (Special Education)

                                 Phone: 269-623-1117

                                 Email:janine.smith@dkschools.org

  •                               Lisa Strang (Special Education)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1116

                                  Email:  lisa.strang@dkschools.org

  •                               Clint Waller (Science, Green Team, Robotics)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1133

                                  Email: clint.waller@dkschools.org

  •                               Karen Willis (English)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1118

                                  Email: karen.willis@dkschools.org

  • Parapros

     

                                  Sara Ashley

                                  Email: sara.ashley@dkschools.org

  •                               Rona Haas

                                  Email: rona.haas@dkschools.org

  •                               Becky Tobias (PSR)

                                  Phone: 269-623-1212

                                  Email: rebecca.tobias@dkschools.org